2020-03-01 2020-03-31

FIND EVENTS

   March 2020    

Voyage to Aotearoa : Tupaia and the Endeavour

Fri 13 Sep 2019 to Sun 15 Mar 2020
  Auckland War Memorial Museum

Discover the little-known story of Tupaia

VIEW DETAILS

Auckland Zoo's Open Lates

Fri 17 Jan 2020 to Fri 06 Mar 2020
  Auckland Zoo

Enjoy the warm summer evenings with wildlife in the twilight.

VIEW DETAILS

The Antarctica VR Experience

Fri 14 Feb 2020 to Sun 03 May 2020
  Auckland War Memorial Museum

Antarctica as you’ve never seen it before!

VIEW DETAILS

Sculpture in the Gardens

Fri 14 Feb 2020 to Sun 01 Mar 2020
  Auckland Botanic Gardens

20 outdoor sculptures in the award-winning Auckland Botanic Gardens.

VIEW DETAILS

World Wildlife Photographer of the Year Exhibition

Fri 28 Feb 2020 to Sun 10 May 2020
  Auckland War Memorial Museum

The world’s most prestigious international nature photography exhibition.

VIEW DETAILS

Children's Day at Stardome

Sun 01 Mar 2020 to Sun 01 Mar 2020
  Stardome Observatory Planetarium

VIEW DETAILS

Enchanted Worlds: Hokusai, Hiroshige and the Art of Edo Japan

Sat 07 Mar 2020 to Mon 01 Jun 2020
  Auckland Art Gallery

VIEW DETAILS

Meet the Villages – Fete Day

Sun 15 Mar 2020 to Sun 15 Mar 2020
  Howick Historic Village

Celebrate Howick Historical Village’s 40th Anniversary

VIEW DETAILS

Garage Project Kingsland

Sat 21 Mar 2020 to Sat 21 Mar 2020
  Garage Project, Kingsland

2nd Birthday Celebration!

VIEW DETAILS