2019-06-01 2019-06-30

FIND EVENTS

   June 2019    

Pacific Sisters: He Toa Taera | Fashion Activists

Sat 23 Feb 2019 to Sun 14 Jul 2019
  Auckland Art Gallery

A collective of Pacific and Maori fashion designers, artists and performers.

VIEW DETAILS

Mandela My Life: The Official Exhibition

Sat 13 Apr 2019 to Sun 04 Aug 2019
  Eden Park

A world class exhibition on Nelson Mandela’s extraordinary life.

VIEW DETAILS

MOTAT : Mighty Small Mighty Bright

Fri 17 May 2019 to Mon 30 Sep 2019
  MOTAT

Have fun exploring cutting-edge science

VIEW DETAILS

MOTAT : The Flying Kiwi

Fri 17 May 2019 to Thu 31 Oct 2019
  MOTAT

Celebrating 50 years since Cliff Tait’s record-breaking around-the-world flight

VIEW DETAILS

One Man's Treasure

Wed 29 May 2019 to Sun 08 Sep 2019
  New Zealand Maritime Museum

John Street & the Fosters Collection

VIEW DETAILS

Stardome : Matariki Dawn

Sat 01 Jun 2019 to Sun 30 Jun 2019
  Stardome Observatory Planetarium

Catch the popular Matariki Dawn Show

VIEW DETAILS

Stardome : Matariki Night Sky

Sat 01 Jun 2019 to Sun 30 Jun 2019
  Stardome Observatory Planetarium

A new show exploring the night sky with a Matariki twist!

VIEW DETAILS

Night Lights at MOTAT

Thu 20 Jun 2019 to Sun 23 Jun 2019
  MOTAT

MOTAT’s annual Night Lights event beautifully merges creativity and technology

VIEW DETAILS