2019-08-01 2019-08-31

FIND EVENTS

   August 2019    

Mandela My Life: The Official Exhibition

Sat 13 Apr 2019 to Sun 04 Aug 2019
  Eden Park

A world class exhibition on Nelson Mandela’s extraordinary life.

VIEW DETAILS

MOTAT : Mighty Small Mighty Bright

Fri 17 May 2019 to Mon 30 Sep 2019
  MOTAT

Have fun exploring cutting-edge science

VIEW DETAILS

MOTAT : The Flying Kiwi

Fri 17 May 2019 to Thu 31 Oct 2019
  MOTAT

Celebrating 50 years since Cliff Tait’s record-breaking around-the-world flight

VIEW DETAILS

One Man's Treasure

Wed 29 May 2019 to Sun 08 Sep 2019
  New Zealand Maritime Museum

John Street & the Fosters Collection

VIEW DETAILS

Frances Hodgkins : European Journeys

Tue 09 Jul 2019 to Sun 01 Sep 2019
  Auckland Art Gallery

An Exhibition of Over 150 Artworks From Throughout Frances Hodgkins' Life.

VIEW DETAILS

Tree Adventures - Cool Climbs

Tue 16 Jul 2019 to Sun 15 Sep 2019
  Tree Adventures

1 x Free Entry with every 5 climbers*

VIEW DETAILS

The PumpHouse: Murder on the Nile

Thu 25 Jul 2019 to Sun 04 Aug 2019
  The PumpHouse

A high voltage story of passion, rivalry and revenge.

VIEW DETAILS

VoCo Voice Community Concert 2019

Sat 10 Aug 2019 to Sat 10 Aug 2019
  Holy Trinity Cathedral, Parnell, Auckland

Vocal music from some of NZ's finest vocal ensembles

VIEW DETAILS

We Will Rock You

Tue 20 Aug 2019 to Sat 24 Aug 2019
  Bruce Mason Centre

VIEW DETAILS