2023-12-01 2023-12-31

FIND EVENTS

   December 2023    

Maori Cultural Performance

Tue 18 Oct 2022 to Mon 18 Dec 2023
  Auckland Museum

A vibrant glimpse of Māori culture

VIEW DETAILS

Sea Cave Adventure

Wed 04 Jan 2023 to Sun 31 Dec 2023
  SEA LIFE Kelly Tarlton's

Incredible sea cave adventure

VIEW DETAILS

T-Rex Double Trouble Huge News!

Wed 04 Jan 2023 to Sun 31 Dec 2023
  Auckland Museum

World first at Auckland Museum

VIEW DETAILS

South East Asia Jungle Track

Tue 21 Mar 2023 to Sat 23 Dec 2023
  Auckland Zoo

Exceptional habitats for our animals

VIEW DETAILS

Whānau Drop-ins

Fri 19 May 2023 to Mon 18 Dec 2023
  Auckland Art Gallery

New activities each weekend!

VIEW DETAILS

Tira Walsh | Urbanize III

Sat 02 Sep 2023 to Sun 14 Apr 2024
  Auckland Art Gallery

Vibrant Digital Vinyl Print On An Architectural Scale

VIEW DETAILS

Guide Kaiarahi

Mon 04 Sep 2023 to Tue 31 Dec 2024
  Auckland Art Gallery

A dazzling crystal waka by artist Reuben Paterson

VIEW DETAILS

Twilight Tuesdays

Mon 04 Sep 2023 to Wed 27 Dec 2023
  Auckland Museum

Explore the galleries every Tuesday evening

VIEW DETAILS

Make Bake Create

Mon 04 Sep 2023 to Sun 31 Dec 2023
  New Zealand Maritime Museum

Cook up a storm and make your own treasures

VIEW DETAILS

Sci Fi At Stardome

Wed 06 Sep 2023 to Wed 13 Dec 2023
  Stardome Observatory Planetarium

Sci Fi at Stardome is back!

VIEW DETAILS

Greta Anderson With New Public

Sat 09 Sep 2023 to Sun 03 Dec 2023
  Te Uru Lopdell House Titirangi

There Is Nowhere To Go, There Is Nothing To Do

VIEW DETAILS

Ihirangaranga / Resonances of the Forest

Sat 09 Sep 2023 to Sun 03 Dec 2023
  Te Uru Lopdell House Titirangi

Forest Health Is Under Threat

VIEW DETAILS

Downtown 23

Fri 10 Nov 2023 to Sun 03 Dec 2023
  The Upstairs Gallery

Rare Real-Life Snapshot

VIEW DETAILS

Te Rā: Navigating Home

Wed 22 Nov 2023 to Fri 22 Dec 2023
  Auckland War Memorial Museum

The only known customary Māori sail in existence

VIEW DETAILS

Christmas in Papakura

Sun 03 Dec 2023 to Sat 23 Dec 2023
  Papakura Town Centre

Festive Family Fun!

VIEW DETAILS

Guo Pei

Sat 09 Dec 2023 to Sun 05 May 2024
  Auckland Art Gallery

Fashion Art Fantasy

VIEW DETAILS